mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Bring me to Life"; Evenesence
Wearing: Red polo and Old Navy jeans
Feeling like: Leading you darling to my court

Monday, Feb. 17, 2003

As promised. . .

Three more days 'till I go home! Woohoo!

Felt like crap this morning, so I skipped my first two classes, luckily, my second class was cancelled so I didn't miss anything. Theory was fabulously boring, and Oh! October and ex-Roomie are back. They were in New York last week, I was going to go with them, but that requires $money$ and being a college student, that is something that I haven't seen in a while!

Jephte is going alone wonderfully! It's going to be beautiful! I can't wait.

It's strange to think that I'll be home on Wednesday night, I haven't been home since the beginning of January. I guess I'm getting used to the whole being out of the house thing, I'm not really homesick at all! I don't know. I'm excited to see Sherm, maybe I'll finally get my Christmas gift, ha ha! And Tod (Freak84)and, Dawson, and Scott, and all the kids. Home is such a nice thought. . . h o m e. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap