mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Across the Universe"; THe Fiona Apple recording
Wearing: A black button down with blue jeans and a tinkerbelle pendant on a sheer blue ribbon. I've got this black on black on blue
Feeling like: They call me on and on

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 2002

I have had a great morning so far. I actually ate breakfast. I had an incredibly boring civ lass but it's over and I have not that class until after Thanksgiving. I had tech today, not until Monday again. All of my classes are getting cancelled! YEA! I had lunch with October. I've decided that he's like Sherman. We have a great friendship and we joke about hooking up but not seriously. (Eg: I made some crack about him being a baby [he fractured his finger] and he siad "Bite my ass" so I just smiled sweetly and looked at him and he comes back with "Oh so you want to take me up on this huh? My room 3:00" Then we laughed. and laughed.)

I wanted to talk to Tod last night but she wasn't home and then she never called me. It's okay, I just relaly wanted to bitch about Roomie who still hasn't done thie dishes that I asked her to do LAST WEDNESDAY. She says she has an attention disorder, but I mean, she had a nose. She can smell the mold growing, no? UGH!

Over it.

I cleaned a week ago and it looks like I did nothing. I am going to really get it all cleaned up today. I must! Maybe I'll get a repitoir sheet done too.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap