mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: The office sounds
Wearing: "Kiss My Tiara"
Feeling like: This one's for all the suckers who still believe in love!

Friday, Sept. 17, 2004

I have to go home this weekend, but I really don't want to. I have to do this huge project for work calling all the high schools in the SLV and SE Colorado.

I have so much stress it's starting to affect me physically. I feel like I'm gaining weight, my female-ness is freaking out (if you know what I mean), my body just hurts all the time and I don't know what to do to make it better.

I've been writing so much lately in my paper journal that I feel like I've purged everthing I can into that. I want to stay here but I don't want Will to be around because I can't handle it. God, I'm so messed up right now!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap