mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Cry"; Mandy Moore
Wearing: Old Navy everything, jeans and a black top with a white collar
Feeling like: I'd seen you before

Friday, Jan. 03, 2003

Heh, so I wanted to come in and update when I got home last night but I didn't for three reasons:

1.) I was tired.

2.) It was 2:00 am

3.) The computer was off.

But I went over to Dawson's at like ten because I had some stuff to give his mom. But he asked my if I wanted to play Risk, so I ran home to get some Allegra and a sister and we went over to play. I've never played risk in my life, but that's cool, whatev'!At about a quarter of one Molly died and went home. Dawson and I joined forces and tried to kill Kelly off too but he already owned like half the world so it was pretty pointless. We lost horribly but it was so much fun. I made Dawson walk me home and made him promise that we'd go see "Harry Potter" before I have to go back to school. It was a great night! It really was. I loved it. I miss things like that! That's what I miss the most at school. It's great! I love it!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap