mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2002

These are the rings I own:

The Hayden Christiansen ring. I made this ring because he's hot and deserves a ring! Care to join? I mean, come on, who wouldn't?

The SinatraFans ring. Why there aren't more people in this ring is beyond me! Who doesn't love ol' blue eyes? Really!

The Life as a House ring. This is my favorite movie of all time and when I saw that there was not a ring for it so I made one! Oh happy day!

The Naked Chef ring. Jamie Oliver is amazing. If you ever got the chance to make one of his dishes DO IT! The man is a genius!

The Diaryaholics ring. This is my only "members only" ring. Meaning it's the only one you have to be approved for. The rules are:

1.You diary must have consistant updates for at least 60 DAYS before you will be elegible. If you have not been up for two months, I will deny you.

2. If you are denied you may re-apply after 30 days.

3. This one's a no brainer kids, no (and I mean NO) locked diaries. I can't approve you if I can't get to your diary. And what's the point of having a web based diary if it's locked

I'll be the first to admit that I'm a little ashamed that I find this kid attractive but I love the Harry Potter books and movies and that Draco Malfoy is so hot! Mmm bad boys!

My rules for all rings:

1. No locked diaries.

2. Links up!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap