mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: the radio
Wearing: Red and white striped polo and denim
Feeling like: I'm so far down

Tuesday, Mar. 16, 2004

So. . . where to start. Um. Sunday night was good. Isaac and I went to see "Hidalgo." His choice, not mine. The movie sucked ass, but the company was perfect. We went out to Barr Lake and it was cold and windy and I loved every minute of it. But anyhow. . . Last night, I went over to his house and we watched "Monty Python and the Holy Grail" and it was great. . .we made out. I called Mikey on the way home, it was like almost 2:00 in the morning and I needed to stay awake, and I told him, I don't know what it is about that kid, but I feel so comfortable with him and everything and I don't even know. But I feel like I don't have to know. It's like I don't know and it's totally okay that I don't know, that's not like me. I can't even put it into words. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap