mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Justin Timberlake
Wearing: Guess.
Feeling like: From the corner of my eye

Monday, Jun. 30, 2003

I got a new shirt! It's a sexy new shirt! And I think I look pretty damn hot in it! And if I think I look good then, well that's an automatic "Yes, this will be on my Visa!" First of all, it's a size smaller than I normally wear and it hugs everything that it shouldn't but covers everything it should so I don't look slutty. This is a good thing! But it's black with lace designs all over it that normally would require me to wear a shirt underneath, but in this cast, I can't get a shirt under, oh well! It's so cute!

I can't believe I just dedicated a whole entry to a shirt!

PS I'm supposed to call Dustin when I get home tonight to find out if he's coming up for the weekend. Please, oh Please!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap