mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Harder to Breathe" Maroon five
Wearing: Work shirt and panties, this house is so hot!
Feeling like: You'll need a miracle.

Thursday, Jun. 12, 2003

I am so tired and I can't feel my legs from the knees down. I don't think I can take another week like this. I think I need a break and I think that I'm glad that I only work two nights at the restaruant next week. I thnk that I want to sleep and I want to get things done and I need to sleep. and i'm tired and getting repetitive and getting repetitive. and i bought the dress that I've been pining after for a week now. i can't wait to wear it. i'm going to wear it to church on Sunday. i can't spell and i'm going to bed. I love you all and don't forget to tip your waitress. thank you! :-)

last stop | next stop

mind the gap