mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "The two of us" 'N SYNC
Wearing: Jammies!
Feeling like: Baby I was thinkin' maybe we could hook up.

Tuesday, Dec. 10, 2002

FABULOUS NEWS! I didn't write about it last night b/c I was really bummbed about it, but I Auditioned for chamber choir last night. It was all sight reading and it was pretty bad, but, BUT I MADE IT!!! Ah ha ha ha ha ha! I'M IN CHAMBER CHOIR! There are only six freshmen and I'm one of them! It's October, Roomie, Ass hole boy, and trumpet and some girl named Meagan that I don't know very well. It rocks I can't wait.

October is coming up on Friday and staying at home with me and he wants to see my hometown. I really don't want him to, but oh well! I can't wait! I'm going home tomorrow! TOMORROW! YEAAAA!

Oh and I have a December. You're all going to love it!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap