mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "So Far Down"; 3 Doors Down
Wearing: Dark green cords and a black button down
Feeling like: I've found myself so far down

Wednesday, Feb. 05, 2003

This is redicluous and stupid. Last week he wanted me. It was obvious to everyone, even me. Now hw won't even look at me. I try to make eye contact and smile at him, just to be nice, like I do to every one, and if he sees me he won't even look at me. I keep having these fantacies where he e-mails me and tells me to come to his office and tells me that we can't continue on like we have been. When I point out that nothing has really happened yet, he says "I know but now I can say that I tried." Why is it that I always fall for the guys I can't have? (Even though Suitie says that if I really wanted him it waould be pretty damn easy to get him.)No more basket ball games either. Last week was so amazing. Where did I get that energy and that confidence? I want it back! NOW! I was so on top of things last week and now I feel like I'm totally falling behind. Why can't I fix it?

Maybe I just need to suc it up and get on with life. That's right, come on. Suck it up bitch! SUCK IT UP!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap