mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Shimmer"; Fuel
Wearing: An Old Navy polo and a denim skirt.
Feeling like: All that shimmers in this world is sure to fade away

Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003

I actually went to class this morning! All of them! Woo hoo, be proud of me!

Yesterday was interesting. I was telling Suitie that I thought that Dec. had lost his interest in me. I don't see that spark anymore. She told me that he's just controlling it.

This brings me to something else. I hate having to rely on other people to tell me what others are signaling to me. I hate having that dependence.

And I would like to point out that friendship is not a payoff. And I feel like a lot of my friends think that it is. ARG! Why and I so frusturated!

Oct came up for quite a while last night. We talked and he seems to have this amazing faith in me that no one else does. So why can't I have this faith in myself?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap