mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Always"; Saliva
Wearing: An Old Navy polo and a jeans
Feeling like: Don't be so blind

Tuesday, Apr. 01, 2003

I'm back! [I think] And I have news! I have an April! Whee hee! Technically, I think he would be a March but we're going to call him April-- wait no I like March better! He's in my English class and he's adorable! He came in last night with Seth and I got all giddy just because he was in my room! Eee!

My throat hurts and I have a recital on Friday. It figures the week I actually have to practice is the week I have to perform.

December hasn't been here for two days. It's kind of sad.

The rest of my day looks a bit like this.

Practice

Chamber Choir

Homework (but I'll probably watch a movie instead.)

Lesson

Dinner

American Idol (Clay! Yesss!)

[Possible Workout]

Sleep (my favorite part of the day)

last stop | next stop

mind the gap