mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "A Thousand Miles" by Vanessa Carlton
Wearing: A two toned blue shirt that I got from ON for $1.97 and jeans!
Feeling like: Making my way through the crowd

Monday, Nov. 18, 2002

I tried to update on Sunday but I was stoked about Nik, freak84 Coming over so I didn't get that far. But here's the general layout of our weekend.

Friday: We left here at like 5ish and got in to Suite 2's hometown at about 1100, 1130. We saw her best friend and her boyfriend before we went back to her house and crashed.

Saturday: We romed around Suite 2's home for a while. She took us to the famous mexican food resturant and left there for my home at about 130. We got to my house at about 230-300 where we dropped off our crap and jumped back in the car and went to Denver to the 16th street mall. I found the greatest shop. It's called Tall Girls. I found a floor length skirt that actually went to the floor! I was so excited! Can't wait to hit it when I have money! We got back home at like 930 and I went over to get Dawson and PPH decided that he was hotter than Josh Hartnett and Princess though that he was adoreable! I think the whoe situation is too cute! He came over and we watched Liar Liar. And we discussed the fact that I think he should wait and go see James Bond with me next Wednesday. It was great!

Sunday: Went to church and had lunch with the roomies and the 'rents. Left and got back at about 730-800. PPH And I went out and rented 40 days and 40 nights and From Hell. After we finished with the movies I actually told Morman Boy that I couldn't handle him being here all the time and since he could deal with my prestanding rule (That he could stay over no more than three nights a week)that I was putting my foot down and that went I'm ready for bed he has to be ready to leave. It worked last night. We'll find out tonight. Then Roomie and I stayed up until 300 talking. OYE! I'm tired!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap