mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "All my life"; Foo Fighters
Wearing: My $2 shirt and jeans
Feeling like: Closer to the prize at the end of the road

Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003

So I told you that I got a 98% on my FYS Midterm, right? Well when I told Suitie she was like "You are so lucky." Really? I thought I was smart. I thought it was because I studies my ass off and did a touch of cramming with Ms. Sprituality at breakfast that morning. I thought it was because I finally did what my parents a guidence counselors have been telling me to do all my life, I applied myself. I worked at something really hard, and it paid off. Hell yeah! GO ME! The ultimate test will be if I can get some scholarships.

October and I are having an American Idol party tonight. Mer, you should come! I'm actually looking forward to it. I think I'll try and do my theory during it.

I was talking to SuperGirl and she was talking about her and Ms. S were going to try and get a apartment off campus next semester and she wanted to know if they found a three bedroom or even a two that was pretty big if I would like to share it with them. I was like hell yeah! I'm over that.

I hate to talk about this but I can't believe that March is almost over with. I only have seven weeks of school left. Wow.

Must. Get. Job. For. Summer.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap