mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "And So it Goes"; The King's Singers
Wearing: Jeans and and Old Navy polo that I got for a whopping $5!
Feeling like: That's if the choice were mine to make

Wednesday, Dec. 04, 2002

Okay, so I haven't been updating because I have four papers due in the next two day and a final project for Music Tech. And I haven't started any of them! Woo hoo. Finals are next week. I have to study my bootie off. I expected college to be harder than high school, but it's not. Or maybe I'm just working harder, I don't know.

Ohay so the news on the October front. Flute and Roomie are convinced that the reason that he's pulled away (no sexual pun intended)is because he's scared! Ha! Scared of what? I think they're nuts. If he knew how much I talk/think about him, oh boy would I be in trouble. Soo. . .

I'm sorry about the absence of updates. If I get the homework situation under control tonight, life will be great! Yea go me. Ohhhh. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap