mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: whatever adre has playing
Wearing: hiking!
Feeling like: Whatever tomorrow brings I'll be there

Sunday, Oct. 06, 2002

Today was fun, and interesting and scary and oh wow. It was actually really scary in parts. Nev and Joy and I went to Zapata Falls. It was amazingly pretty and I felt really lonely! Ever since last night when Adam(who stayed the night) and Adre were making out so I got to sleep to the smacking sounds of their kissing I've one again brought back the ever present question: What is wrong with me? Am I really that undesireable? Okay I don't want to dwell on that. It comes up like every two weeks.

Anywho! Nev gave JOy a hair cut today and it looks really cute. Right when she finished, Nathan showed up. It was the most awkward 15 minutes of my life. I was scared to open my mouth. I was scared to move. I was scared to breathe. I thought I was over this! What was I thinking, me? Get over something and move on with my life? I don't think so! Then after he lest the girls were like, "Court, you okay?" I didn't know what to tell them. I was, but on the other hand, I wasn't. I didn't know what to tell them, so I just smiled and shrugged my shoulders,(see other). Zapata rocked. Life is going good. Joy wants to take me to meet her cousin, (see other also)

last stop | next stop

mind the gap