mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002

Angel,

Last night something very scary happened. You know how when you're doing something part of your brain is focusing on what you're doing and the other half is focusing on something completely different? That's what was happening! But the part of my brain that was somewhere else was screaming at me. Like screaming, violetly. I don't want to say that I heard voices, but that's kind of what it was. I read in a book that crazy people don't know they're crazy, could I be crazy? Have I gone completley nuts? Has my worry, feeling of self worthlessness, and fear of everything driven my to insanity? I'm scared, really scared.

Always, Court

"And I'll do anything you ever dreamed to be complete, little pieces of the nothing that fall."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap