mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Swing Swing"; All American Rejects
Wearing: Jammies
Feeling like: Can you help me find a way to carry on?

Sunday, Mar. 09, 2003

I tell myself that the ringing will stop soon. We hit Weekends tonight. The club in town. Yes, Ms. Anti-Social went to a club two, yes two weeks in a row! And here's the clencher: I danced. . . with *gasp!* boys! OH NO! Yes, four of them! One of them asked my and I asked the other three. The one that asked me was really creepy. The First one I asked was an ass! He was talking to this girl behind me at first and then she started dancing all slutty behind me. So me, being the ever nice girl I am, pulled away from him and told him that I didn't realize he was here with someone else and he's like "She's just a friend." Yeah, whatev' I don't care, life goes on, you know? The downer: He was a hottie from the basketball team and he smelled so so good! So I asked one of the guys from down the hall to dance and there were so many people on the floor that we just kind of held on to each other and swayed. I also danced with the hottie from next door and he is so sweet and damn funny! He was like "This is all I can do! I hope that's okay." As we're just inds of swaying back and forth while moving in a circle. So I told him it was fine and he goes "Oh look at this!" And spins me around! It was great, what a sweetheart!

It is now 2:30 and I have to get up for church in about five hours and I havent rolled my hair yet! Ugh I still feel like I smell like stale cigarettes and bad beer! No amount of soap will help me now!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap