mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Joss Stone
Wearing: School tee and jeans
Feeling like: Don't you ever try to send me away.

Thursday, Apr. 29, 2004

Just a quick little something before I head off to conducting. Gilbert came up to see me last night and we talked about how frusturated we both get with Isaac because we feel like he never puts any effort into his friendships with people. Then we went for a drive and he told me that I deserved much better than him. And gave me this really good pep-talk. It made me feel much better! I love that kid, he's such a great friend.

John Stevens is off American Idol, PRAISE JESUS! Can I get an AMEN? Halleluja! Vote Diana Degarmo!!! Other than watching that, I went and got some absolutley delicious takeout from East West, Mac & Cheese with a chicken breast, mmmm. It was damn good. Talked to Cameron for a while, he's not doing too well, but there's nothing I can do. Mikey came up and we feel asleep watching "Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat."

Going to see the play tonight with Rose and Corrine and Aaron, we've got seven tickets. Maybe I'll ask Kevin to go with us, or Gilbert. Or both. Mmm, Kevin!

Off to conducting "Courtney! Your wrists are too flappy!!" One and two fermataaaaaaaaaaa release, four. One and two fermataaaaaaaaaaa release, four.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap