mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "True" Ryan Cabera
Wearing: Burgandy "Bachelorette" tee and jeans
Feeling like: A swim, a nice long swim to make me ache in the morning!

Monday, Feb. 14, 2005

I'm starting to wonder if this talk did us any good. I still don't really hear from anyone unless I send a text or I get a call about the cancelled Ireland trip. Other than that, we still never see each other and never talk. I saw Nev today for a nano second. I never see Sara. Stuby calls me every so often and I never see Gail. I don't know what to do, or if I can/should do anything. Whatever, I'm just not going to worry and let things happen as they should.
On the upside. 'Member that prof from Arizona that I was talking to the week of the jazz fest? (okay so I didn't write about him, but go with me!) He got my e-mail off of the school website and we've been e-mailing for the past week or so. He told me he was "very interested" but he backed off because he thought one of his bandmates scared me. (They were trying to send him home with me) I would have taken him too, but I was kind of scared. I can take a guy home or go home with a guy no problem. They're easy to handle. A man is a totally different story and I didn't want him to come home with me and get pissed when I didn't do him. Anyhow, that's that.
I'm not updating here a lot because, well, I don't know, I'm just not. But I'm on myspace.com. So you can check me out there if you want! you should all join, it rules and it's addictive!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap