mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Monday, Dec. 27, 2004

I fucking hate my life. I'm done with it all of it. Life. School. Friends. What's the point? Everyone you meet in life is bound to realized that they can find someone better to spend their time with. Nev and Sara found Joy, then back to me, then found Will. They don't need me anymore. Will found me, went back to school realized there was much better out there for him. He doesn't need me anymore. Michael I was great, as long as Will wasn't around. Now I barely talk to him. Doesn't need me either. Sara doesn't need me now that she's got Stuby. Corrine doesn't need me now that she's got Andrea.
I'm done with it. Everyone's going to fuck me over no matter what. It's just a matter of time. Fuck it, I'm out. And just to end it all with a laugh: "Fuck you, fuck you, fuck you, fuck yooooou, you're cool, fuck you, I'm out!"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap