mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Black sweater and jeans
Wearing: About a boy
Feeling like: I cannot forget, refuse to regret the summer I met you and. . .

Tuesday, Nov. 09, 2004

Yesterday was so good! It's all finally over, I know it is! YEA!!! This morning I got my schedule sqared away for next semester and I love it! Sixteen credits and I refuse to take anymore. I can't handle it again So forget it! I'm taking a few music classes and Child Development and that's it for me! Simple semester to focus on moi! A little more me time, gym time, book time, plus living at the batcave? Next semester's gonna RULE! I can't wait. And I'm going to New York with my best friend and guru over Spring Break! I'm really looking forward to next semester!
And just for a laugh: casablanca
"You must remember this, a kiss is still a
kiss". Your romance is Casablanca. A
classic story of love in trying times, chock
full of both cynicism and hope. You obviously
believe in true love, but you're also
constantly aware of practicality and societal
expectations. That's not always fun, but at
least it's realistic. Try not to let the Nazis
get you down too much.

What Romance Movie Best Represents Your Love Life?
brought to you by Quizilla

last stop | next stop

mind the gap