mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Purple tee layered over black, jeans and my clicky shoes! :-D
Wearing: Passing for Normal
Feeling like: 'Cause when I see you smile I go, oh, oh, oh! (Love you my sweet Prince!)

Tuesday, Nov. 02, 2004

I'm so sick and tired of people thinking they know how I feel or that they know why I'm feeling like this.I'm pretty sure you don't. I've been diagnosed with depression for over a year now. If things get a little shitty it takes me a long time to get out of it. Okay? Will, this means the reason that I'm fucked up doesn't 100% revolve around you okay? My whole world is not you! There are other things contributing to the glory of my shitty-ness! We're supposed to talk tonight, but we were going to do that last night and he blew me off. Oh well, we'll see!
Anyhow, Chamber and 68 are going up to Denver Friday night for a concert and Rose, Isaac and I are all driving up together and staying at our respective homes for the weekend. I'm a little nervous about driving so much, because my spedometer hasn't been working very well. But I'm going to be following the school vans up, so I should be fine. I can't wait to go home. That's where I've been feeling the happiest lately. So there you have it. . . I know this has been depressing lately, but go back and check everything from over the summer, there's not much but most of it is from a much happier time!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap