mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Black pinstripe pants, grey sweater and white oxford
Wearing: Why Girls are Weird
Feeling like: I'm not sure which way to go

Monday, Oct. 18, 2004

We drove up to Peublo yesterday to get my phone fixed, see a movie and get some taco bell. It was G, N, W, and I; surprisingly enough we had a really good time. We stopped by Barnes and Noble to kill some time before the movie and the family came and met us. My mom said she wanted to strangle W, which made me laugh.
We saw "The Forgotten" it's was pretty good, not really what I expected, but good. We wanted to see "The Grudge" but it's not out yet. Damn.
Had some taco bell and drove back. On the way back everyone fell asleep, except me, I was driving, that would have been bad! And for some reason I couldn't stop my eyes from looking back at W all the time. He caught me almost everytime, and I wasn't sure what to think or how to feel about it.
When we got back I asked him what was up yesterday and we launched into a conversation that lasted the entire length of "Walking Tall" meaning I missed The Rock in all of his dreamyness! We talked about how I think the way he treats women is shit, and the way he's been treating me is shit. He told me he thinks they way I've been treating him is shit. So we talked everything out, I think. So we'll see how things play out.
I really want this to be over.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap