mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: BLack and white formal
Wearing: Why Girls Are Weird
Feeling like: A better major general has never sat-a-gee

Friday, Oct. 15, 2004

I'm at my opera performance and I can't stop thinking about all the things I'm not supposed to think about. I don't know what's wrong with me. I should be thinking about opera, school, pirate shots, A, anything but W. But I can't help it! During choir today a memory just popped into my head. We were driving up to Denver that morning and we had spent the night together. After I showered I curled back up in his bed and went to sleep. When he got out of the shower he climbed into bed with me and kissed me over and over again saying "Wake up, baby! Wake up!" I know I should stop thinking about it, but I really think it's helping to write suff down. Well, finally time. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap