mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Nieve
Wearing: The Idiot Girl's Actions Adventure Guide
Feeling like: Thanks for acting like you care

Thursday, Sept. 30, 2004

I didn't think it was possible but today was worse than yesterday. Though yesterday was pretty shitty right down to the last. Like this : Wednesdays, Shit to the Last Drop! Basically now Will is ready to date again. Just not me. Go figure. I don't want to talk about it, I don't want to think about it I want to stop crying about it. That would be really nice.
The bonfire's tonight. Can't wait to get out and do something for a change. I love the bonfire, I don't know why, I have no school spirit at all whatsoever but for some reason a big pile of wood being set on fire surrounded by about a hundred people sounds like a good time! YEA FIRE!!! Jazz concert tomorrow night, I'm not too sure how it's going to sound, but I really don't have a choice. Both mine and Nieve's families are coming down as is Will's but I'm pretty sure they're going to go to Michael's show. I don't know if I really want to see Will's mom. She always seems to care about me so much and it's really hard to be mad at him when his family is so nice. Anyhow, Work is over, off to the practice rooms!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap