mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Gale and Megan in the office
Wearing: "Private Pleasures"
Feeling like: Now it's all that I can do to see photographs of you

Monday, Sept. 20, 2004

Well, my weekend was okay. I went home, I got there in three and a half hours, I know, quick! Saturday night I had to get Molly ready for her Homecoming dance. I did her hair and her make up and she looked pretty damn good if I do say so myself. After she left, I went to dinner with My parents and their friends. I felt like a little kid at the adult table. It sucked. I went to bed really early and slept like a baby. Sunday I had to go to my little cousin's baptisim. I wanted to be down here thw whole time. I didn't want to go to the damn thing but the look on my Cousin's face when she saw me was worth it. Anyhow, I should work.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap