mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "The Reason"; Hoobastank
Wearing: "The 'V' Spot"
Feeling like: To change you. . .

Tuesday, Sept. 07, 2004

ACK! Chicago is amazing! I want to live there!! B-E-A-utiful!! I heart it!!! Anyhow, Nieve covered all of what we did in her diary so if you want the details check hers.

I'm still feeling quite icky about everything. Nothing feels like it's going right, and I feel totally worhtless to the world. Do I want to run away and hide? Yes. Do I sometimes want to not wake up in the morning? Yes. Does this all have anything to do with my recent impromptu trip to Salida? Yes. And once again, I would do anything to make him happy, but at the same time I don't know if I can feel like this anymore. What do I do? I went to counsleing last week and it helped for a few days, but once I hit about Friday it was gone. I'm supposed to go back tomorrow, but I'm not sure if it's going to help! We'll see.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap