mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: nothing
Wearing: A jean skirt and a black polo
Feeling like: ----

Monday, May. 26, 2003

I don't know what to do. The reson I haven't been updating is because I have nothing to update about. I have all of three friends at home and I hardly get to see any of them. Scott is always busy, Nik's in school, Dawson is getting ready to leave. I want to meet new people. I want to go out. I want a social life again. I don't want to spend another night just sitting around the house and I don't know what to do about it! How about a date? I'd love to go out on an actual date with someone! But I don't have anybody to go with!

In other news, I have an interview at Old Navy on Friday at 3:00. Maybe another job is what I need. More time that I'm not spending all by myself.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap