mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Cry" Mandy Moore
Wearing: same!
Feeling like: It was then that I realized

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002

So, I fell "asleep" in sociology tonight and had this great little dream that October and I were in his room and we were kissing and he tried to feel me up and I took his hands off me and he did it again and I moved his hands and when he did it a third time I tried to pull out of the kiss and he thought I was laying down on his bed so he got on top of me and I started screaming. Funny how my mind works!

The evening was pretty uneventful, but I got my Sociology test back and I got an 85% Yea sociology!

I had a lapse into what I call my All-State Depression today when Adrienne got her acceptence to the ACDA honor choir. It's the depression you can read about in the very very beginning of my diary. I get really down on my singing and I don't want to open my mouth because I'm afraid my "hideous" voice will come out and scare off some little kids or something.

Speaking of singing, you all have got to hear this girl! She is amazing! She sent me a tape today and she is incredible. I know she'll laugh her head off when I send her my tape because I can't sing pop and she can. So good! Ican't get over her! You go girl! (That phrase is so overrated) She's going to be fameous! You'd better thank me for something in your grammy speech for female artist of the CENTURY!!! You rock!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap