mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Only 'Cause I Don't Have You, Harry Connick Jr
Wearing: Nothing until my back gets better. . .:-(
Feeling like: Tear me limb from limb

Thursday, Sept. 26, 2002

My back is feeling ten times better. I popped it during piano and I think I fixed it, at least I hope I did because we planned to go bowling this weekend and I want to bowl and if my back is all busted up that won't be happening!

I had a Lit test this morning, I think I did okay. But I won't find out for a while. Professors are so slow! But I don't have Civ to morrow because Hilwig's not going to be here. I wish I had something exciting to write, but I don't. Crystalk and I are going to dinner at Truillios tonight. Mmm good mexican food! I love Mexican food!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap