mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Limp Bizkit "Bad day" I think that's what it's called
Wearing: not ti'll tomorrow!
Feeling like: It's all about the he said she said bull shit

Sunday, Sept. 22, 2002

This weekend rocked! Sherm and I went up to the mountains on Saturday and took pictures, I think the next time i go home I'm going ot steal my dads camera so I can play with it while I'm down here. I love that boy!

OH! And I had my first real college experience tonight. I was going to get a load of crap out of my car and ther were a couple people going into Shoni's room and when I heard her answer the door I yelled at her and she was like "come hang out with us!" So I went in and her friend Simon had bought some beer and wine coolers. Beer is nasty so I passed on that. But I did have a wine cooler. It was Strawberry daquiri and those are just too sweet for me. But I had one ans we all hung out and freaked out when someone knocked on the door. (we have a dry campus here so alcohol is a HUGE no-no, espically in D-wing and 3rd floor C-wing [my wing] because they're plege halls.) But it was fun, it was the first time I had alcohol without my parents consent and supervision. (Do I sound like I health class video or what?) I promise that I won't turn in to an aloholic! It was just one night. But we had so much fun! There was only one person there that was legal, but that's what college is for right? We were careful. Please tell me there is nothing wrong with what I did tonight!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap