mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Forever For Now" Harry Connick Jr.
Wearing: Nothing today
Feeling like: Meet me in the lobby of destiny

Monday, Sept. 16, 2002

Fabulous News readers! I have ethernet now! I am all hooked up! This week has to be better than last week, because last week was a royal bitch. But that's not important. What's improtant is that I am back and hopefully it will me better than ever. I have so much to catch up on. I'll never get it all down so I'm not going to worry about it but if something comes up pertaining to something I didn't put down I'll fill it all in!

I love my new roommates. I love my new room, it's a mess right now, but that's irrelevent. Life is going okay, something I just don't want to speak of, but you know. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap