mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Sunday, Sept. 08, 2002

"Nate-

Hey, how's it going? I'm in the computer lab waiting for Sara to finish her accounting homework so we can hit Wal-Mart. Fun. I know. But how was your weekend? Did you have to work a lot?

A bunch of us went to Peublo yesterday. I think I told you that. But It was fun, I spent way more money than I should have but, I've been really good lately so I deserve it. Or at least that's what I tell myself.

After we got back Sara came over and I made her bring 'A Walk To Remember' because I was in the mood for a good movie. I guess it was a little too good. I cried the last 45 minutes-- wait Sara says it was the last hour. But I cry at everything. If you've seen the movie, you'll know why I was crying, if not, you should come over and watch it sometime. It's kind of a chick movie, but my dad loves it and he's all about 'manly movies' but then again most of the time so am I and-- sorry, I'm rambling. I do that a lot. If you see big, long sentences, I'm probably doing it again, so just skip those ones! ;-)

You said in one of your later e-mails that you could probably be classified with VL. I've got you beat, kid. I've never been kissed. Kind of sad, huh? It wouldn't bother me that much, but I'm almost nineteen and I don't want to end up some old hag with like 23 cats living in a nasty apartment that smells like cat food and cat litter in a bad neighborhood in Denver, but that's not even prbable because I'm allergic, and-- sorry!

Well Sara just finished and we have to get food, so I'll see you later. So what's the deal for Monday? Do you still want to go?

Courtney" PS I got 96 hits yesterday 96 fuckin' hits! Hell YEAH! Okay I'm done.

last stop | next stop

mind the gap