mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Vitamin by Incubus
Wearing: Noga but I'm hella sore
Feeling like: You stare at me like I'm a vitamin, on the outside you hate but you know you want me

Friday, Aug. 23, 2002

I know it's been forever but I've been really busy and the internet doean't work in my dorm yet! >:-( I'm pissed about that! Let me tell you! But on the sunny side. . .my classes are going really good. Ooo story! Two nights ago Laura, my suitemate, came in at about 12 and asked if I wanted to caom across the hall and hang out with her and the guys that live over there. So I went mostly because I kindof like one of the guys and guess what! Laura says he likes me too! :-D But not the point. I get over there only to find out that they are all drunk! So I spent about ten minutes over there before I claimed that I didn't feel good and went back to my room. Then at about 200 I heard Laura come back with Chance (that's the guy I was talking about) and 15min later Ashley comes bursting in, she said Laura and Chance were busy doin' a little sumptin' sumptin', ya know! So I feel eternally gross and a bit cheated! But ugh. There's more but I have to get across campus for class!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap