mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: "Your Song" from Moulin Rouge
Wearing: noga, but packing up and unpacking tomorrow counts as double
Feeling like: It may be quite simple but, now that it's done

Thursday, Aug. 15, 2002

Ah! More packing today, I wasted a hour and a half yesterday watching Never Been Kissed, but then again I was doing laundry while I was watching so techniclly I was working. I can't believe that I'm leaving today. It doesn't seem real. It feels like it's still two weeks off and I'm just really ahead of scheduel. I bet that's it, I'm really not leaving until next week. I wish, no on the other hand I don't wish.

It's weird thinking that this will probably be, (if I can keep myself away) the last entry I write from home. I don't get it, I should be bouncing with excitement!

Oh I've developed a new theory about my roomie. She's shy. Doesn't that make perfect sense? If she is I feel sorry for her being stuck with me! I'm too loud and outgoing for a shy person.

My refridgerator came today, or as my Grandma would call it the fridgedair.

I really don't have that much to do. After I take my shower, which will be after I get my car all packed up, I have to pack up my bathroom paraphnailia. And. . . and. . .clean up my room that's right!

I wish I had more to write about but I don't. Except my renewed obsession with Moulin Rouge. It's the only thing I want to listen to or watch! It's really sad. and I've dremt about Ewen McGregor at least four times this week. But hey, I'm not complaining!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap