mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Toy Story
Wearing: not a single thing. . .
Feeling like: Oh Buzz Lightyear, thank goodness, you have to help me!

Tuesday, Aug. 06, 2002

I hate to get all superficial but here we go. . .

Why do I want to be fit? I know I write that like every other day but I never really say why. I don't want to say that I want to be thin. I'm afraid that I will fall into some deep pit where I only eat lettuce, broccli, and garbanzo beans for protien. I mean what if that happens when I go to school and don't have my mother to tell me to eat? What if I start eating like a maniac and gain 20 lbs.? What if I don't start exercising like I plan to? Oh I'm so scared. Nieve has to help me! I need motivation. And on that depressing note I'm off to clean something. . .ANYTHING!!!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap