mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: 'N SYNC, still, but I'm kind of liking it!
Wearing: watching City of Angels (hee hee)
Feeling like: Something happens when you look at me, I forget to speak

Sunday, Aug. 04, 2002

Hey, nothing really to write. I'm feeling really lonely. Like not in the sense that there's nobody but in that I have no one to hold me. And I hate saying that becase I feel like an eighth grader. That and all this damned pop music is not helping. I don't really want a relationship, I don't think. I just don't feel ready, but maybe that's because I haven't found the right person to have that first relationship with. I just want a friend to cuddle with, and once again I feel like an eighth grader. You, know there are just somethings that girlfriends can't give you. . . I haven't felt this way since, since. . .since I liked Conor so like junior year. I haven't had any one to call the object of my affection. How sad, never a dull moment, huh? Feel the love.

Maybe I just need to get in a groove. I need to excercise. Not to be thin, or pretty, not to impress anyone but for me, to be fit. Fit and Healthy. I want to be fit. . .fit. . .

last stop | next stop

mind the gap