mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Somewhere Out There - New found Glory?
Wearing: the shot I got at the Dr. today, does that count?
Feeling like: I know you're out there, somewhere out there.

Friday, Jul. 19, 2002

I went to Jeremy's tonight. We wnet to Applebee's and then back to his apartment to watch "Life As A House" which by the way I purchased today for the wonderful price of $12.99. It was nice.

Okay, I've been really good and I haven't asked the "age old question" for a while but when we were in Applebees tonight I noticed like six different guys check me out. I made eye contact with four of them and when I smailed they blushed. Isn't that a dead giveaway that they think I'm hot? or is it like someone getting caught staring at a circus freak. I hate boys! Why do they have to be so diffucult?!? I just want someone to sing me to sleep!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap