mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Interview with the Vampire
Wearing: Nothing
Feeling like: Last night I had the strangest dream

Thursday, Jun. 27, 2002

So. . . Two weeks ago I e-mailed Techau to tell him that the CD was finished and I still haven't heard back from him. It's funny that he can make me mad and I haven't seen him in over a month. Okay this it fucking rediculous I talk about him like he's a fucking ex-boyfriend! ARRRGGH! ASSHOLE! Why do I blame him? Because I'm to stubborn too blame myself.

I really like Tom Cruise. He's such a versatile actor.

I had the most interesting dream last night. I was in California at the Youth Gathering or something like it. But we were on a college campus instead of a hotel. And the guy in the room next to us (Molly and Pastor's Niece, Krista) really liked me. He invited us to come to a party he was throwing in his room that night. I was taking a shower getting ready and the fire alarms went off. And the next thing that happend was there were about sixteen people in my room and when I poked my head out there was the guy sitting in a police car with cuffs on. Strange huh? Any interpetations?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap