mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing: Incubus, Make Yourself
Wearing: Same
Feeling like: Meet me in outer space

Monday, May. 27, 2002

Hmm, so is it wrong for me to be mad at Techau for quitting? I mean, I'mnot in school anymore so it's not like he's ditching me. I think it's because he didn't tell anyone of us, or if he did I missed it. I just don't get why he would want to leave. There has to be a reason. I want to find out, don't know how to as, but I want to find out.

Hmm, so is it wrong for me to hate my Dad's family because they came to my graduation party and spent no time at all talking to me? Can I hate them for being stupid and narrow minded? I hope so.

Hmm, so is it wrong for me to once again be asking myself why I am not a desireable person. I don't get it! What have I done! I just don't get it! Life as I know it could come to an end tomorrow and I could die a.) a virgin b.) without a boyfirend and c.) never having been kissed. They would probably say stuff like "her life was just beginning" or was it? Is it? Is the the end of the beginning or the beginning of the end?

Hmm.

I really need a crush!

last stop | next stop

mind the gap