mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Wednesday, Apr. 24, 2002

I'm so glad I don't have class until 12:30 today, the juniors are taking the ACT. I feel like poo! If you know me you know that I don't verbally complain vey much, which is why I do it all in here. But honestly, I feel like crap, damn period! As soon as I grow up and get married I'm haveing my three kids and gettng a histerectomy(I know I didn't spell that right). Oh and I know this will make me sound flighty, but I've changed my mind about my degree. Instead of getting a minor in English Lit I've decide to stil get my major in Music Edu. But wen I go back to get my masters I'm going to get a counseling certification. Fun Huh?

Not to get all superficial, but. . . straightened my har this morning (for those of you who don't know I have vey curly hair) and I love it. I kind of miss having it straight all the time. I don't think I'll ever start straightening it all the time again, but I think I will every so often. It makes me feel sexy!

I know I say all the time that I hate spring, but today it's exactly the oppisite. I love spring right now! I keep daydreaming about being in calss with the girls first hour (Extensions) and some wonderfully beautiful guy that looks like Brad Pitt, Matt Damon, or Ben Affleck comes up behind me and wraps his arms around my neck and softly kisses my cheek. Oh the wonder and the beauty that would be. And the funny thing is, is that will never happen. Ha ha! See I'm laughing about it! No, not really. If I ever figure out how to put my picture up on here I'll do it, so you can see what I mean.

As for me now, I'm off to the orthodontist.

"Count your blessings, seduce a stranger."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap