mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002

Unless I get a chance to get on the computer again today, this will be my last entry until Saturday or Sunday. We leave for Grand Junction tomorrow morning and 7:30. All I have to say is, I'm sleeping on the bus. I feel very clean, I just steamed my face. In fact I feel amazingly clean. Concert tonight, I don't want to go. I have way too many things to do. Sometimes I wish I wasn't so involved.

Enter Josh: Josh has made his presence greatly known in my life once again. It's funny because I haven't seen him in like three months, but I talk to him once or twice a week online. It sounds stupid but he makes me feel really special. Always calling me a hotti and such. I know he doesn't really mean it, but it's a nice guesture don't you think? This kind of thing drives me crazy! Jeremy does it too, calls me sex and Hottie. I knohe doesn't mean it eiher. WHY ARE THEY TORTURING ME???

My room is a mess. I hate that my family is ALWAYS on the computer! I can't wait until after Graduation so I'll have my own computer! Then I can get online whenever I want and I won't have to wait for anyone to get off of it! It will be mine, all mine(insert evil laugh here)!! I really should clean it, my room I mean. You know what else I'm not going to miss when I go to college? The way my family lives. The computer desk is always such a huge mess and so is the table. Maybe I'll have time to clean my room tonight after I finish packing. I don't know why I have such a problem keeping my room clean. I just do! So yeah, that's it. My weekend is going to rock. (I hope) until then...

"can't stop the words from runnin' through my head"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap