mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Friday, Apr. 12, 2002

Angel,

My life is pretty damn uneventful. what's up with that? is it too much to ask for excitement? it's funny b/c it's looking like my summer is going to be more exciting than the school year. for one nex and sara will be home andnev and I are taking kick boxing and molly and i are going to california for a week and then the whole family's going for two weeks and i'm going to kansas city. summer's going to be awesome! I can't wait.

what's the deal with boys? they're so annoying! just dumb really really dumb.

sorry that was really really random!

Court

"Sometimes I feel the fear of uncertainty stinging clear, and I can't help but ask my self how much I let the fear take the wheel and steer."

last stop | next stop

mind the gap