mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Monday, Mar. 18, 2002

Angel,

I am at work and deathly bored! I want to go home more than anything, there's nothing to do there either, but at least I'm at home. My boss is out, and will supposedly be back in about twenty minutes, so I need to be careful. I wish I didn't need the money so bad, or I wouldn't have taken this job. Well that's what I get for being a soon-to-be poor college student. Hmm, Graduation is in nine weeks! Eek! College here I come. Well, if I pass Algebra.

Sara and Nieve are home for the week! YEA! Sara and I are going to Jim's dorm on Wednesday and Nieve and I are spending all day Friday together! Whoo hoo!

Someone told me today that they heard that Moni and Techau were dating. I didn't know what to think at first. No that's a lie at first I thought, that's wrong, he's her student, then I realized no, she's not. I don't even know why I care. They're both my friends, and I care about them both, I guess that's why.

Umm, that's all! Sorry it's been so long, I'll try to write more often.

Always, Courtney

"And she called out a warning: Don't ever let life pass you by!"

last stop | next stop

mind the gap