mind the gap

Please don't leave me!

Hearing:
Wearing:
Feeling like:

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002

Angel,

My work here is done! I finished my job and I'm waiting for the teachers to get finished with their department meeting so I can grab my stuff and leave!

Today was absurdly boring. Hell, it still is.

It's really could out today, this whole week has been cold. It makes me wonder why winter came so late this year. Does it mean that summer will come late also? Or just that our summer is going to be really hot? I really do wonder...

What's it like to be in love? Does anybody out there know? Tell me. I really want to know. Please! I wonder is it like running outside after a rain shower? Is it like a pair of sweats after going sleding? Is it like the first day of school? Or the last day of school? What's it like?

last stop | next stop

mind the gap